IPL final: Chennai bat first after Kolkata win toss

Published: 15 Oct 2021

Online Desk

BBC Summary

IPL 2021 final, Dubai

Kolkata win toss & bowl

Use audio icon at top of the page to listen to BBC Radio 5 Live Sports Extra commentary

Chennai beat Delhi Capitals in final-over thriller to reach final

Kolkata then beat Delhi in another final-over game to qualify

CSK have won three titles, KKR two